• Product Code: B01N20MBLO
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £9.99
- +

Tags: Artist: Sinach Album: Way Maker (Live) Released: 2016 Genre: Christian/gospel

AlbumWay Maker (Live) 2 CDs Pack
Released: 2016
Genre: Christian/gospel 
Songs List
1 Great and Mighty God (Live)                  
2 For Me (Live)
3 God Alone (Live) [feat. Peter Tobe]                    
4 You Are so Good (Live)                             
5 I Live for You (Live) [feat. Nico]             
6 He Reigns (Live)           
7 I Fly (Live)                       
8 I Adore You (Live) [feat. Casey Ed]                       
9 Wonderful Father (Live)
10 Oh Jesus (Live) [feat. Farlon Lyte]
11 Waymaker (Live)
12 No One Knows (Live)
13 I Know Who I Am Reprise (Live) [feat. Adlan Cruz]
14 I Celebrate (Live) [feat. Assent Tweed]
15 He Did It Again (Live)
16 Strong Faith (Live) [feat. Martin Pk]
17 I Spread (Live)
18 My Everything (Studio)

Write a review

Please login or register to review